News

News


2021 Holiday Schedule

Jan 12, 2021

All SCU offices will be closed on the following days in 2021:
  • Holiday

    New Year's Day

    Date

    Friday, January 1

  • Holiday

    Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

    Date

    Monday, January 18

  • Holiday

    Presidents' Day

    Date

    Monday, February 15

  • Holiday

    Memorial Day

    Date

    Monday, May 31

  • Holiday

    Independence Day (observed)

    Date

    Monday, July 5

  • Holiday

    Labor Day

    Date

    Monday, September 6

  • Holiday

    Columbus Day

    Date

    Monday, October 11

  • Holiday

    Veterans Day

    Date

    Thursday, November 11

  • Holiday

    Thanksgiving Day

    Date

    Thursday, November 25

  • Holiday

    Christmas Eve (closing at 1:00 p.m.)

    Date

    Friday, December 24

  • Holiday

    Christmas Day

    Date

    N/A

  • Holiday

    New Year's Day

    Date

    N/A

Note:  Christmas Day (December 25, 2021) and New Year’s Day (January 1, 2022) are not observed holidays by the Federal Reserve or SCU due to both falling on a Saturday.

SCU Online and MySCU Mobile will be available for your online account needs.

Need to deposit a check? Be sure to check out our Mobile Deposit feature in our MySCU Mobile Banking app.

As always, we thank you for being a State Credit Union member!

Media Contact

Please direct any media questions to media@scscu.com.

800-868-8740